Special Services - Staff

Special Services Staff

Director of Special Services

Dr. Jennifer MacKay
mackayj@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8932


Psychologists

Ms. Dianne Carpenter, High School
carpenterd@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8934

Ms. Erika Ficalora, Middle School
ficalorae@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8977

Dr. Concetta Panuccio, Elementary Schools
panuccioc@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8908

Mrs. Deborah Salka, Middle School
salkad@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8937

Dr. Melissa Silverman, Elementary Schools
silvermanm@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8905

Learning Consultants

Mrs. Lauren Auerbach, Middle School
auerbachl@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8906

Ms. Pamela Kosten, Elementary Schools
kostenp@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8903

Mrs. Victoria Lubrano, Elementary Schools
lubranov@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8938

Mrs. Stephanie Neabore, High School
neabores@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8935
 
Social Workers

Mrs. Melissa Brinton, Middle and High Schools
brintonm@glenrocknj.org, Extension 6205

Mrs. Helen Castiglione, Elementary Schools
castiglioneh@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8936
 

Speech/Language Specialists


Mrs. Maureen Carroll, Clara E. Coleman School
carrollm@glenrocknj.org, Extension 5607

Ms. Yelena Kremenchugsky, Middle & High Schools
kremenchugskyy@glenrocknj.org, Extension 6226

Mrs. Lisa Morales, Central School
moralesl@glenrocknj.org, Extension 5722

Mrs. Lissa Moskowitz, Byrd & Hamilton Schools
moskowitzl@glenrocknj.org, Extension 5241

Physical Therapy



Occupational Therapy

Mrs. Laura D'Alessio
dalessiol@glenrocknj.org

Mrs. Addie Main
maina@glenrocknj.org

Administrative Assistants

Mrs. Ann Guarino
guarinoa@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8932

Mrs. Stephanie Cece
ceces@glenrocknj.org, Extension 8933



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.